The Knell


1. Black Veil (And Promise)
2. Idem
3. Angel Sobbing
4. Jerusalem Frost
5. Encounter Of Flames
6. Harm
7. Winter Shade

"After 9 hard years of existence, the long awaited debut album of the Israeli doomsters The Knell is finally out! "Harm" has been mastered by Greg Chandler (from Esoteric) and contains 7 tracks for more than 50 minutes of heavy, obscure, thick and beefy doom/death metal. This CD is a proof that doom/death is still kicking in the twenty first century and even more relevant than ever."

CD album

€ 9,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99