Grand Union

1. Blue Flame
2. Jack The Lad
3. Lonely Road
4. Fool For You
5. Silent Stranger
6. Release Me
7. Wild Honey
8. Gold Label
9. Worried Mind
10. See the Light
11. Four Day Creep
12. Caledonia

Limited edition first pressing in deluxe slipcase. Features covers of James Taylor's "Fool for You", Duster Bennett's "Worried Mind" and Humbe Pie's "Four Day Creep".

This is pure angry Hard Rock music filled with thunderous guitars, a groovy as hell bass, Ludwig’s incredible drumming (at last an album with a natural drum sound) and Steer’s drunken bluesy vocals. Thumbs up for the production too, which gives it a clean sound while keeping a vintage atmosphere with the dirty guitars and the pounding drums. This is what we need ladies and gentlemen. In times when bands try to play as fast and technical as possible, this power trio proves that simple music is still an all time favourite for every rocker and metalhead. Congratulations guys! You probably released one of the best albums for 2009.

CD album

Grand Union
€ 11,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99