Victor Griffin

Late For An Early Grave

1. Late For An Early Grave
2. Never Surrender
3. Mainline
4. Wolf’s Blood
5. Vampyre Love
6. Too Late
7. Pistonhead
8. Feeling Of Dread
9. The Pusher/Iron Horse
10. Ain’t It Fun
11. Son Of Sam
12. Haywire

Victor Griffin's work in the bands Pentagram, Death Row, and Place of Skulls has been recognized worldwide as some of the heaviest, killer doom ever created! This CD contains demo material that had been circulating among fans for years and is now finally being committed onto one CD. It also includes songs featuring Wino and covers of Motorhead and Dead Boys songs. Includes two bonus tracks not found on the LP version.

CD album

Late For An Early Grave
€ 4,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99