Burn The Shivers

1. Sentimental
2. The Hit
3. Tasmanian Oedipus Blues
4. High Plains Drifter
5. Burn The Shivers
6. On The Road To Be King
7. No Envy
8. Pirates Don't Fly
9. Girls And Toys And Divine Love And Heat And Love And Time And Time Again
10. A 50 LBS Letter
11. Saint Of Entertainment
12. Here Comes The Weekend
13. High Plains Drifter (Video)

On their second full length release, Wallrus brings you 12 brand new tracks of dirty, sincere and unpolished groove rock. Wallrus takes you on a rollercoaster ride of groove rock, while vocalist Rob Rietdijk is turning his lungs inside out to create the biggest variety in vocal styles ever presented in this genre, and way beyond. Includes a video by Willem de Roon for viewing pleasure on your PC.

CD album

Burn The Shivers
€ 3,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99