Corrosion Of Conformity


1. These Shrouded Temples...
2. Damned For All Time
3. Dance Of The Dead
4. Buried
5. Break The Circle
6. Painted Smiling Face
7. Mine Are The Eyes Of God
8. Shallow Ground
9. Vote With A Bullet
10. Great Purification
11. White Noise
12. Echoes In The Well
13. ...Remain

Corrosion of Conformity serves up some unforgiving, politically motivated anger with "Blind". The guitar tone has a punishing crunch that has been hard to parallel in my mind. With the bass pushing that crunch, this is one heavy listen! Even the slowest song manages to churn out some dark and brooding overtones. Every single song on here is heavy and uncompromising.

CD album

€ 11,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99