The Chuck Norris Experiment

The Chuck Norris Experiment

1. Senorita (Look Out)
2. Little Demon
3. Radio Shadow
4. Iím The Law
5. Go Heavy (On The Honey)
6. Dinosaur Fire
7. Reason For My Bad
8. Speed Fever

"Chuck Norris Experiment is a Swedish band formed by members of Rickshaw, Taurus and Tiamat and play hard rock as it should be: deeply rooted in the 70s, greasy, big sounding and groovy as hell. This side project comes to revitalize the ghosts of Ted Nugent, AC/DC, Molly Hatchet and Deep Purple and rock 'n roll fan, should take notice before it will be too late. The eight songs on this full-length will blow your mind away and will bring you back in a time where rock was a word full of sweat, blood, spits and danger."

CD album

The Chuck Norris Experiment
€ 4,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99