Various Artists

Desert.Sound The Spaghetti Session Vol. #1

1. Comin' Free (5WD)
2. Let Me In (Third Stone From The Sun)
3. Spain '87 (Deadpeach)
4. Lode (Jarawa)
5. Black Doll (T.H.U.M.B.)
6. Dark Mood (Gonzales)
7. No Walfare (Vortice Cremisi)
8. Tropic (Black Hole Of Hulejra)
9. Ground (Alix)
10. When Hell Freezes Over (Hellvis)
11. Retinal Circus (E.X.P.)
12. I Love You (The Moki Snake Dance)
13. Two Days (And Another One) (The Stoneflower)
14. Hot Leaf (Psychocritters)
15. Do The Fish (Too Mera B.)
16. Into Thick Air (Skywise)

This is a 16 track compilation of a lot of different Italian bands, most of which I have never heard of. This includes 5WD-Comin' Free, Third Stone From The Sun-Let Me In, Dead Peach-Spain '87, Jarawa-Lode, T.H.U.M.B.-Black Doll, Gonsales-Dark Mood, Vortice Cremisi-No Walfare, Black Hole Of Hulejra-Tropic, Alix-Ground, Hellvis-When Hell Freezes Over, E.X.P.-Retinal Circus, The Moki Snake Dance-I Love You, The Stoneflower-Two Days (And Another One), Psychocritters-Hot Leaf, Too Mera B.-Do The Fish, and Skywise-Into Thick Air. While the name might imply it is stoner rock, that is only part of it. There is psych rock, stoner rock, basic rock and roll and more doomy stuff.

CD album

Desert.Sound The Spaghetti Session Vol. #1
€ 8,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99