Various Artists

In The Groove

1. Toxic River (Roachpowder)
2. Full Throttle (Nebula)
3. 20 (Karma To Burn)
4. Gonna Creep Up On You (Leadfoot)
5. Blackout Driver (Roadsaw)
6. Face In The Mirror (Sheavy)
7. Quantum Pounder (Red Giant)
8. Not Fragile (Acid King)
9. Whiskey Neck (Sixty Watt Shaman)
10. Before The Fall (Dripping Goss)
11. Mississippi Queen (Raging Slab)
12. The Mack (Bakerton Group)
13. In Orbit (Terra Firma)
14. Rattlesnake Shake (Altamont)

True to its name, all 14 songs on this Music Cartel compilation have massive, thick-sludged grooves, powering a new generation of stoner rock.

CD album

In The Groove
€ 11,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99