1. Down To Size
2. Animal
3. Dead Legs
4. Do What You Do To Me
5. Cut Up In Half
6. I Have Your Eyes
7. In Limbo
8. Calling Satan, Let Me In
9. Filler
10. Blisters
11. World Of Disease
12. Everybody Thinks They Know You’ve Got A Broken Heart

""Animal" is the fourth official release of this Finnish trio. In their own country these guys have already a fantastic live reputation. They try to build a bridge between the rough garage rock sound of illustrious rock ‘n rollers like e.g. MC5 and Jon Spencer Blues Explosion and the modern sound British pop rock bands. Opener "Down To Size" is a potential hit single because it sounds like the missing link between let’s say Franz Ferdinand and The Hives. The title track "Animal" sticks to your head for the rest of the day."

CD album

€ 11,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99