Tom Tom Bullet

1. Maggots
2. Last Request
3. Good Looks, Big Deal
4. Dirty Rabbit
5. Alpha Male
6. Evolution Never Came This Way
7. The Kid
8. Song With No Words
9. Kick This Town
10. Dirty Little Things
11. No Accident
12. North East Again

Contains video for "Song With No Words"!
"Sweatmaster are finally set to release their follow up to the much acclaimed debut album "Sharp Cut" from 2002. Although the trademark Sweatmaster sound is still very much present, one can expect a slight expansion of their explosive boogaloo. Songs like "Last Request" and "The Kid" showcase a whole new side of Sweatmaster that leaves even more space for singer Sasu Mykkanen’s soulful hollering. But as always there is room for quirky details and lurking insanity."

CD album

Tom Tom Bullet
€ 11,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99