1. Take Me Away
2. Kingdom Come
3. One Night
4. I Can't Help You
5. Shinin' On
6. Won't Drag Me Down
7. Automatic
8. Candy Andy Jane
9. Love
10. Going Down
11. In Mourning
12. Shadows/Light

Their self titled debut features 12 tracks deeply rooted in groove-based 70's rock, incorporating touches of psychedelia shrouded with ferocious outbursts. Doug Pinnick's (of King's X) gospel-styled, soulful vocals and deep, rumbling bass lines compliment Bruce Franklin's (of Trouble) infinite array of lethal guitar riffs while Olsen anchors the music with solid skinmanship. King's X timekeeper Jerry Gaskill also makes a guest appearance behind the kit. Supershine's heavier, harder-edged sound tips its hat to likes of Black Sabbath. However, the classic rock influence doesn't end there. Supershine's cover of the mighty Grand Funk Railroad staple, “Shinin' On” is dead on.

CD album

€ 6,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99