The Great Cessation

1. Burning The Altar
2. Breathing From The Shallows
3. The Lie That is Sin
4. Silence Of Heaven
5. The Great Cessation
6. Blessed By Nothing
7. Pain Like Sugar

"Doom is meant to be dour and slow, but here it's also furious. The riffs, the vocals, the deliberate, pummeling rhythm (courtesy of Yob alumni Travis Foster on drums and new bassist Aaron Reiseberg) it seethes from start to finish, and as a statement of intent for "The Great Cessation", you can't get any better."

2LP album

The Great Cessation
€ 25,99 | Order
Shopping cart

The shopping cart is empty.

New releases

The Maniacal Vale
"The Maniacal Vale"
3LP album
€ 31,99
White Witch Canyon
White Witch Canyon
"White Witch Canyon "
LP album
€ 30,99
Future Primitive
"Future Primitive"
LP album (Purple)
€ 18,99
Paso Inferior
"Paso Inferior"
LP album
€ 21,99
Strange Cousins From The West
"Strange Cousins From The West"
2LP album
€ 27,99